Weather in Bihar Sharif (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    22 °C

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : From the West at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.07 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    15 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bihar Sharif

      • 23 May, Thu 29 / 15 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 28 / 13 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 28 / 13 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 29 / 15 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 31 / 16 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 31 / 16 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 32 / 18 °C
      • 30 May, Thu 33 / 19 °C
      • 31 May, Fri 33 / 19 °C
      • 1 Jun, Sat 32 / 21 °C

    Comments